Contact Us

OVER 80 YEARS OF QUALITY, RELIABILITY AND TRUST

Give us a call to see what we can do for you! Anytime 24/7. Our service department is never closed!

615-255-0603

617 Norris Ave. Nashville, TN 37204

Prefer email? Use this form and we’ll respond as soon as possible.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our management team averages 30 years of experience consulting with both small and large enterprises.

Home Services

Claude Ridley, General Manager
Phone: 615-255-0603
Email: cridley@maynardselect.com

Refrigeration & Food Service

Dwayne Harber, General Manager
Phone: 615-255-0603
Email: dharber@maynardselect.com

Commercial HVAC & Plumbing

Tim Heath, Service Manager
Phone: 615-255-0603
Email: theath@maynardselect.com

Construction

Bryan Webb, Construction
Phone: 615-255-0603
Email: bwebb@maynardselect.com

Energy Controls

Roger Sanders, Controls Manager
Phone: 615-255-0603
Email: rsanders@maynardselect.com

Marketing

Kristen Oliver, Marketing Director
Phone: 615-255-0603
Email: koliver@maynardselect.com

Executive Management

David McGaw, CEO
Phone: 615-255-0603
Email: dmcgaw@maynardselect.com

Commercial Services

Pat Campbell, General Manager
Phone: 615-255-0603
Email: pcampbell@maynardselect.com